×
Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying

Our clients are well aware of our single-minded dedication to customer satisfaction, and we now extend our expertise to you as well.

Reviews

“Our A/C was not sounding great and we wanted to have it running well before the heat comes. The team at A-Star were able to come over and find the issue quickly. Thanks guys!”

G . C
Desoto
October 16, 2018

“Outstanding service! They were on time and were very thorough with their work. They even came back to check the work. I am so glad I called them! They will always be my first call for all my future HVAC needs!”

G . P
Dallas
October 16, 2018

I would like to say I don’t normally do reviews but this company I have to do so, my ac was not working on Sunday midday I called around other company and the soonest there were able to come to my home was Monday, a friend refer them to me so I can left message on emergency line got a called back within 15 minutes, took my information and I was told someone would be here within 2 hours. Sure enough service tech was at my home check my ac unit and was very detail as to what was wrong and my option and of course me been a single mother of three I couldn’t afford to do replacement of unit, he got on the phone with his boss and got me a god deal and was told I could do financing, service tech walk me thru the hole time on the finance website as well as my options for my financing time, I had my ac unit install that same afternoon, I was so surprise how can a company have staff ready to work and very professional and courtesy, A-Star will be my number one choice am so please from the begging of answer service to service tech and installer.

D.R.
Dallas
October 16, 2018

Excellent service and a very professional team, i have used their service 3 times and i have been very pleased I definitely recommend them.

A.S.
Desoto
November 26, 2018

Unfortunately I had the need for HVAC repair. Fortunately I used A Star. Furnace/Blower went out last September a friend recommended A Star same day evaluated problem changed out….A/C was up and running that night. Service tech said evaporator coil not looking good but I did not want to spend anymore at the time….Sure enough HVAC system went down on Sunday July 8th called A Star Monday morning came right over and confirmed rest of unit needed to be replaced…..changed out rest of HVAC unit and had cold air by 10 pm Monday night!!! Great service…I believe, more than fair pricing….I will always recommend A Star…I feel lucky to have found them!

J . H.
Frisco
November 26, 2018

Plumber was on time, did his job well, was very polite , and in all ways very satisfactory. Thank you.

J.C.
Dallas
November 26, 2018

Great

M.J.
McKinney
November 26, 2018

I had them out to replace my AC and Heating unit. They put down cloths to protect my carpet, they wore booties, they were courteous, on time and done before the time they had predicted. They cleaned up after the install and even borrowed our vacuum to clean the hallway. I was very pleased with the installers and the equipment is working great. The house is cool and the airflow is better balanced than the previous system. I briefly tested the heating unit and it worked well but I’ll know more after next winter. So far it all works well. I am pleased with the equipment, the interactions with the company and the price. Two thumbs up from my wife and I. Jim M. Plano

J.M.
Plano
November 26, 2018

The A Star Heat & Air technician was Ryan Condley
Ryan explained every option and cost associated with the repair, before the repair, so I could understand the repair.
He showed me the reading on how the capacitor was defective.
I am a retired electrician and knew what he was showing me.
He did a great job.
I recommend him highly.
Ryan has 4 years of HVAC experience and 2 years as a technician.

Frank Baldassarre
Mesquite
December 11, 2018

How Did We Do?

We value your feedback. Please submit a review below.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What do you think about us?